7/108 of What Will Be

ImageBig walk on the Biscaya Bay coastal path today followed by window shopping, sketching, teaching an hour of English to ten year olds and a nice dinner with our kids, made by hubby .  I still need to fit in about an hour of yoga and I am completely unmotivated, tired and full from a delicious meal.  I was combing through options of videos on youtube and am a bit bummed out by how repetitive the sequences are in many of the videos. I will have to look in to whether I can join YogaGlo from the EU. In the mean time I have just spent an hour deciding on this video and plan to come up with some of my own sequencing that I can use in future classes in VT. 

Leave a Reply

