15/108 of What Will Be

I am feeling blessed to have sun in my life today.  The forecast for the next 10 days is solid rain and my demeanor seems to change rapidly when the first grey skies appear.  I will savor the sun, store the warmth and try to turn the bounty of what I collect in to blessings on the rain. My blessing to the rain is that it does what it needs to, to restore and revive the earth, and then allows the sun to shine again.  Image

 

Elena Bower’s YogaGlo video entitled “Revive, Refresh, Renew” was my asana practice today.  

Leave a Reply

