22/108 of What Will Be

It’s day 22 of 108 days of yoga practice and study and I am dog tired.

The photo below is a dog sunning at a cafe in Plentzia, Spain that I took this week while showing guests around.  Seldom do you see a dog without an owner here so this one must belong to the shop/cafe.  I love this type of dog which is kind of terrier, kind of “annie”esque and ALL Basque.

ImageHaving guests and touring around is wearing me out.  It hasn’t helped either that the weather in northern Spain the last week has been rainy and cold.  I need lots of sun and some good relaxing days on the beach to reboot.  While I’m waiting for the weather God to answer that small wish I will take advantage of a good nights sleep, with a little help from my yoga fave Tara Stiles. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

