26/108 of What Will Be

It is a sunny afternoon in Northern Spain today and I am happy to have the warmth and healing light in my life.  My spirit has felt so exhausted with worry for my child as that sweet soul regains strength from a recent traumatic event.  May the rays of sun so plentiful here today find their way across the sea to my lovely kid.  My prayer is that this event will not define or limit my child from living a big and beautiful wandering life.Image

This photo was taken by me in Las Arenas, Getxo, Spain….a mid spring bloom!

Todays yoga practice was an Asana by Jo Tasla on YogaGlo and readings from The Yoga Sutras regarding meditation.

 

 

Leave a Reply

